home > members  


Board Members at the Central Christian University


  Chancellor - Dr. Ted A. Edmondson
 President - Dr. Larry Miller

 Executive Vice President- Dr. Charles M. Bledsoe


 Executive Secretary- Dr. Rick McClure


 Academic Dean- Dr. Charles Walls


 International President- Dr. Keith McGann

 Board Of Directors-


:: Dr. DeAnna Brown

:: Dr. Wayne Knight

            :: Dr. Glen Wiggins


Copyright 2005-2007 Central Christian University. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement